Moonrise and Moonset 2016

Griffith Obs., Los Angeles

Location: W11817'54.0", N3407'06.0", 357m

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

 

Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) through Mar. 12

Pacific Daylight Time (UT-7h) Mar. 13-Nov. 5

Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) starting Nov. 6

Date Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

(Zone)

h m h m h m

2016 Jan 01 (Fri) 05:24 55S 11:30 268

2016 Jan 02 (Sat) 00:06 94 06:06 52S 12:02 264

2016 Jan 03 (Sun) 00:59 99 06:49 48S 12:35 259

2016 Jan 04 (Mon) 01:53 103 07:33 45S 13:10 255

2016 Jan 05 (Tue) 02:47 107 08:19 42S 13:48 252

2016 Jan 06 (Wed) 03:42 110 09:07 39S 14:30 249

2016 Jan 07 (Thu) 04:38 112 09:58 38S 15:17 248

2016 Jan 08 (Fri) 05:32 113 10:51 37S 16:10 248

2016 Jan 09 (Sat) 06:25 112 11:45 38S 17:07 249

2016 Jan 10 (Sun) 07:15 110 12:40 40S 18:07 251

2016 Jan 11 (Mon) 08:02 107 13:34 42S 19:11 255

2016 Jan 12 (Tue) 08:46 103 14:28 46S 20:15 259

2016 Jan 13 (Wed) 09:27 98 15:21 50S 21:20 264

2016 Jan 14 (Thu) 10:07 93 16:13 55S 22:25 270

2016 Jan 15 (Fri) 10:45 87 17:04 60S 23:30 276

2016 Jan 16 (Sat) 11:25 82 17:57 64S

2016 Jan 17 (Sun) 12:06 77 18:50 68S 00:35 281

2016 Jan 18 (Mon) 12:50 73 19:44 71S 01:39 285

2016 Jan 19 (Tue) 13:37 70 20:39 73S 02:42 289

2016 Jan 20 (Wed) 14:28 68 21:34 75S 03:43 291

2016 Jan 21 (Thu) 15:22 68 22:29 75S 04:41 292

2016 Jan 22 (Fri) 16:19 69 23:23 73S 05:35 292

2016 Jan 23 (Sat) 17:17 71 06:24 290

2016 Jan 24 (Sun) 18:15 74 00:15 71S 07:07 287

2016 Jan 25 (Mon) 19:12 78 01:04 68S 07:47 284

2016 Jan 26 (Tue) 20:08 83 01:50 65S 08:23 279

2016 Jan 27 (Wed) 21:02 87 02:35 61S 08:57 275

2016 Jan 28 (Thu) 21:56 92 03:19 57S 09:30 270

2016 Jan 29 (Fri) 22:49 97 04:01 53S 10:01 266

2016 Jan 30 (Sat) 23:42 101 04:44 50S 10:34 261

2016 Jan 31 (Sun) 05:27 46S 11:08 257

2016 Feb 01 (Mon) 00:35 105 06:12 43S 11:44 254

2016 Feb 02 (Tue) 01:29 108 06:58 41S 12:23 251

2016 Feb 03 (Wed) 02:24 111 07:47 39S 13:07 249

2016 Feb 04 (Thu) 03:18 112 08:38 38S 13:57 248

2016 Feb 05 (Fri) 04:12 112 09:31 38S 14:51 248

2016 Feb 06 (Sat) 05:03 111 10:25 39S 15:50 250

2016 Feb 07 (Sun) 05:52 109 11:21 41S 16:53 253

2016 Feb 08 (Mon) 06:39 105 12:16 44S 17:59 257

2016 Feb 09 (Tue) 07:22 100 13:11 48S 19:06 262

2016 Feb 10 (Wed) 08:04 95 14:05 53S 20:13 268

2016 Feb 11 (Thu) 08:45 89 14:59 58S 21:20 274

2016 Feb 12 (Fri) 09:25 84 15:52 63S 22:26 279

2016 Feb 13 (Sat) 10:06 79 16:46 67S 23:32 284

2016 Feb 14 (Sun) 10:50 74 17:40 70S

2016 Feb 15 (Mon) 11:36 71 18:35 73S 00:36 288

2016 Feb 16 (Tue) 12:25 69 19:30 74S 01:37 291

2016 Feb 17 (Wed) 13:17 68 20:24 75S 02:36 292

2016 Feb 18 (Thu) 14:12 68 21:17 74S 03:30 292

2016 Feb 19 (Fri) 15:09 70 22:08 72S 04:19 291

2016 Feb 20 (Sat) 16:06 73 22:58 70S 05:04 288

2016 Feb 21 (Sun) 17:02 77 23:45 66S 05:45 285

2016 Feb 22 (Mon) 17:58 81 06:22 281

2016 Feb 23 (Tue) 18:53 85 00:30 63S 06:56 277

2016 Feb 24 (Wed) 19:47 90 01:14 59S 07:29 272

2016 Feb 25 (Thu) 20:40 95 01:57 55S 08:02 268

2016 Feb 26 (Fri) 21:33 99 02:40 51S 08:34 263

2016 Feb 27 (Sat) 22:26 103 03:22 48S 09:07 259

2016 Feb 28 (Sun) 23:20 107 04:06 44S 09:42 255

2016 Feb 29 (Mon) 04:51 42S 10:20 252

2016 Mar 01 (Tue) 00:13 110 05:38 39S 11:01 250

2016 Mar 02 (Wed) 01:06 111 06:27 38S 11:46 248

2016 Mar 03 (Thu) 01:59 112 07:18 38S 12:37 248

2016 Mar 04 (Fri) 02:50 112 08:10 38S 13:32 249

2016 Mar 05 (Sat) 03:39 110 09:04 40S 14:32 251

2016 Mar 06 (Sun) 04:27 107 09:59 43S 15:36 255

2016 Mar 07 (Mon) 05:12 103 10:55 46S 16:43 259

2016 Mar 08 (Tue) 05:55 98 11:50 51S 17:51 265

2016 Mar 09 (Wed) 06:37 92 12:45 56S 19:00 271

2016 Mar 10 (Thu) 07:19 86 13:41 60S 20:09 277

2016 Mar 11 (Fri) 08:01 81 14:36 65S 21:18 282

2016 Mar 12 (Sat) 08:46 76 15:33 69S 22:25 286

Daylight Time Begins

2016 Mar 13 (Sun) 10:32 72 17:29 72S

2016 Mar 14 (Mon) 11:22 69 18:25 74S 00:30 290

2016 Mar 15 (Tue) 12:14 68 19:20 75S 01:30 292

2016 Mar 16 (Wed) 13:08 68 20:14 74S 02:26 292

2016 Mar 17 (Thu) 14:04 70 21:05 73S 03:17 291

2016 Mar 18 (Fri) 15:00 72 21:55 70S 04:03 289

2016 Mar 19 (Sat) 15:56 75 22:42 67S 04:44 286

2016 Mar 20 (Sun) 16:52 79 23:27 64S 05:22 282

2016 Mar 21 (Mon) 17:47 84 05:57 278

2016 Mar 22 (Tue) 18:40 89 00:11 60S 06:30 274

2016 Mar 23 (Wed) 19:34 93 00:54 56S 07:03 269

2016 Mar 24 (Thu) 20:27 98 01:37 53S 07:35 265

2016 Mar 25 (Fri) 21:20 102 02:20 49S 08:07 260

2016 Mar 26 (Sat) 22:13 106 03:03 45S 08:42 256

2016 Mar 27 (Sun) 23:06 109 03:47 42S 09:18 253

2016 Mar 28 (Mon) 23:59 111 04:33 40S 09:58 250

2016 Mar 29 (Tue) 05:21 38S 10:41 248

2016 Mar 30 (Wed) 00:51 112 06:10 38S 11:28 248

2016 Mar 31 (Thu) 01:41 112 07:00 38S 12:20 248

2016 Apr 01 (Fri) 02:30 111 07:52 39S 13:17 250

2016 Apr 02 (Sat) 03:17 109 08:45 41S 14:17 253

2016 Apr 03 (Sun) 04:01 105 09:38 44S 15:20 257

2016 Apr 04 (Mon) 04:44 101 10:33 48S 16:27 262

2016 Apr 05 (Tue) 05:26 95 11:27 53S 17:35 268

2016 Apr 06 (Wed) 06:08 89 12:23 58S 18:44 274

2016 Apr 07 (Thu) 06:51 84 13:19 63S 19:55 279

2016 Apr 08 (Fri) 07:35 78 14:17 67S 21:05 284

2016 Apr 09 (Sat) 08:22 74 15:15 71S 22:13 288

2016 Apr 10 (Sun) 09:12 70 16:14 73S 23:18 291

2016 Apr 11 (Mon) 10:05 68 17:11 74S

2016 Apr 12 (Tue) 11:01 68 18:07 74S 00:18 292

2016 Apr 13 (Wed) 11:58 69 19:01 73S 01:13 292

2016 Apr 14 (Thu) 12:55 71 19:52 71S 02:01 290

2016 Apr 15 (Fri) 13:51 74 20:40 68S 02:45 287

2016 Apr 16 (Sat) 14:47 78 21:26 65S 03:24 284

2016 Apr 17 (Sun) 15:42 82 22:10 62S 03:59 280

2016 Apr 18 (Mon) 16:36 87 22:53 58S 04:33 275

2016 Apr 19 (Tue) 17:29 92 23:35 54S 05:05 271

2016 Apr 20 (Wed) 18:22 96 05:37 266

2016 Apr 21 (Thu) 19:15 101 00:18 50S 06:09 262

2016 Apr 22 (Fri) 20:08 105 01:01 46S 06:43 258

2016 Apr 23 (Sat) 21:02 108 01:45 43S 07:18 254

2016 Apr 24 (Sun) 21:55 110 02:31 41S 07:57 251

2016 Apr 25 (Mon) 22:47 112 03:18 39S 08:39 249

2016 Apr 26 (Tue) 23:38 112 04:06 38S 09:24 248

2016 Apr 27 (Wed) 04:56 38S 10:14 248

2016 Apr 28 (Thu) 00:26 112 05:46 38S 11:08 249

2016 Apr 29 (Fri) 01:13 110 06:37 40S 12:05 251

2016 Apr 30 (Sat) 01:57 107 07:29 43S 13:06 255

2016 May 01 (Sun) 02:39 103 08:21 46S 14:08 259

2016 May 02 (Mon) 03:19 98 09:13 51S 15:13 265

2016 May 03 (Tue) 03:59 92 10:07 55S 16:20 270

2016 May 04 (Wed) 04:40 87 11:01 60S 17:29 276

2016 May 05 (Thu) 05:23 81 11:58 65S 18:39 282

2016 May 06 (Fri) 06:08 76 12:56 69S 19:49 287

2016 May 07 (Sat) 06:57 72 13:55 72S 20:58 290

2016 May 08 (Sun) 07:50 69 14:55 74S 22:03 292

2016 May 09 (Mon) 08:46 68 15:54 75S 23:02 292

2016 May 10 (Tue) 09:45 68 16:51 74S 23:55 291

2016 May 11 (Wed) 10:44 70 17:45 72S

2016 May 12 (Thu) 11:43 73 18:35 70S 00:42 289

2016 May 13 (Fri) 12:40 76 19:23 67S 01:23 285

2016 May 14 (Sat) 13:36 81 20:08 63S 02:01 281

2016 May 15 (Sun) 14:30 85 20:52 59S 02:35 277

2016 May 16 (Mon) 15:24 90 21:34 55S 03:07 272

2016 May 17 (Tue) 16:17 95 22:16 51S 03:39 268

2016 May 18 (Wed) 17:10 99 22:59 48S 04:11 263

2016 May 19 (Thu) 18:03 103 23:43 44S 04:44 259

2016 May 20 (Fri) 18:57 107 05:19 255

2016 May 21 (Sat) 19:50 110 00:28 41S 05:56 252

2016 May 22 (Sun) 20:43 112 01:15 39S 06:37 249

2016 May 23 (Mon) 21:35 113 02:03 38S 07:22 248

2016 May 24 (Tue) 22:25 112 02:53 37S 08:11 247

2016 May 25 (Wed) 23:12 111 03:43 38S 09:03 248

2016 May 26 (Thu) 23:56 108 04:34 39S 09:59 250

2016 May 27 (Fri) 05:25 42S 10:58 253

2016 May 28 (Sat) 00:38 105 06:16 45S 11:59 257

2016 May 29 (Sun) 01:18 100 07:07 49S 13:01 262

2016 May 30 (Mon) 01:57 95 07:58 53S 14:05 268

2016 May 31 (Tue) 02:36 89 08:50 58S 15:11 274

2016 Jun 01 (Wed) 03:16 84 09:43 63S 16:18 279

2016 Jun 02 (Thu) 03:58 78 10:39 67S 17:27 284

2016 Jun 03 (Fri) 04:44 74 11:37 71S 18:35 288

2016 Jun 04 (Sat) 05:34 70 12:36 73S 19:42 291

2016 Jun 05 (Sun) 06:29 68 13:36 75S 20:45 292

2016 Jun 06 (Mon) 07:27 68 14:35 75S 21:43 292

2016 Jun 07 (Tue) 08:27 69 15:32 73S 22:34 290

2016 Jun 08 (Wed) 09:28 71 16:26 71S 23:19 287

2016 Jun 09 (Thu) 10:28 75 17:16 68S 23:59 283

2016 Jun 10 (Fri) 11:26 79 18:03 65S

2016 Jun 11 (Sat) 12:22 83 18:48 61S 00:35 279

2016 Jun 12 (Sun) 13:16 88 19:31 57S 01:09 274

2016 Jun 13 (Mon) 14:10 93 20:14 53S 01:41 270

2016 Jun 14 (Tue) 15:03 97 20:56 49S 02:13 265

2016 Jun 15 (Wed) 15:56 102 21:40 46S 02:45 261

2016 Jun 16 (Thu) 16:50 106 22:24 43S 03:19 257

2016 Jun 17 (Fri) 17:44 109 23:11 40S 03:55 253

2016 Jun 18 (Sat) 18:37 111 23:59 38S 04:35 250

2016 Jun 19 (Sun) 19:30 112 05:18 248

2016 Jun 20 (Mon) 20:22 113 00:48 37S 06:06 247

2016 Jun 21 (Tue) 21:10 112 01:39 37S 06:58 248

2016 Jun 22 (Wed) 21:56 109 02:31 38S 07:54 249

2016 Jun 23 (Thu) 22:39 106 03:23 41S 08:52 252

2016 Jun 24 (Fri) 23:20 102 04:14 43S 09:53 256

2016 Jun 25 (Sat) 23:59 97 05:04 47S 10:54 261

2016 Jun 26 (Sun) 05:55 51S 11:57 266

2016 Jun 27 (Mon) 00:37 91 06:46 56S 13:01 271

2016 Jun 28 (Tue) 01:15 86 07:37 61S 14:06 277

2016 Jun 29 (Wed) 01:55 81 08:30 65S 15:12 282

2016 Jun 30 (Thu) 02:38 76 09:25 69S 16:18 287

2016 Jul 01 (Fri) 03:24 72 10:22 72S 17:24 290

2016 Jul 02 (Sat) 04:15 69 11:20 74S 18:28 292

2016 Jul 03 (Sun) 05:11 68 12:19 75S 19:28 292

2016 Jul 04 (Mon) 06:10 68 13:17 74S 20:22 291

2016 Jul 05 (Tue) 07:11 70 14:13 73S 21:11 289

2016 Jul 06 (Wed) 08:12 73 15:05 70S 21:54 285

2016 Jul 07 (Thu) 09:12 76 15:55 66S 22:33 281

2016 Jul 08 (Fri) 10:10 81 16:42 63S 23:08 277

2016 Jul 09 (Sat) 11:06 86 17:26 59S 23:41 272

2016 Jul 10 (Sun) 12:00 91 18:10 55S

2016 Jul 11 (Mon) 12:54 95 18:52 51S 00:13 267

2016 Jul 12 (Tue) 13:48 100 19:35 47S 00:45 263

2016 Jul 13 (Wed) 14:41 104 20:19 44S 01:19 258

2016 Jul 14 (Thu) 15:34 107 21:05 41S 01:54 255

2016 Jul 15 (Fri) 16:28 110 21:52 39S 02:32 251

2016 Jul 16 (Sat) 17:21 112 22:41 38S 03:13 249

2016 Jul 17 (Sun) 18:14 113 23:32 37S 03:59 248

2016 Jul 18 (Mon) 19:04 112 04:50 247

2016 Jul 19 (Tue) 19:52 110 00:24 38S 05:45 248

2016 Jul 20 (Wed) 20:37 107 01:16 40S 06:43 251

2016 Jul 21 (Thu) 21:20 103 02:09 42S 07:44 254

2016 Jul 22 (Fri) 22:00 99 03:01 46S 08:47 259

2016 Jul 23 (Sat) 22:39 93 03:52 50S 09:50 264

2016 Jul 24 (Sun) 23:17 88 04:43 54S 10:54 269

2016 Jul 25 (Mon) 23:56 82 05:35 59S 11:59 275

2016 Jul 26 (Tue) 06:27 64S 13:04 280

2016 Jul 27 (Wed) 00:37 77 07:20 68S 14:09 285

2016 Jul 28 (Thu) 01:21 73 08:15 71S 15:13 289

2016 Jul 29 (Fri) 02:09 70 09:11 74S 16:16 291

2016 Jul 30 (Sat) 03:01 68 10:08 75S 17:16 292

2016 Jul 31 (Sun) 03:57 68 11:05 75S 18:12 292

2016 Aug 01 (Mon) 04:56 69 12:01 73S 19:02 290

2016 Aug 02 (Tue) 05:57 71 12:55 71S 19:48 287

2016 Aug 03 (Wed) 06:57 75 13:45 68S 20:28 283

2016 Aug 04 (Thu) 07:56 79 14:34 64S 21:05 279

2016 Aug 05 (Fri) 08:54 83 15:20 61S 21:40 274

2016 Aug 06 (Sat) 09:49 88 16:04 57S 22:13 269

2016 Aug 07 (Sun) 10:44 93 16:47 53S 22:45 265

2016 Aug 08 (Mon) 11:38 98 17:30 49S 23:18 260

2016 Aug 09 (Tue) 12:31 102 18:14 45S 23:52 256

2016 Aug 10 (Wed) 13:24 106 18:58 42S

2016 Aug 11 (Thu) 14:18 109 19:44 40S 00:28 253

2016 Aug 12 (Fri) 15:11 111 20:32 38S 01:08 250

2016 Aug 13 (Sat) 16:03 112 21:21 37S 01:51 248

2016 Aug 14 (Sun) 16:54 112 22:13 38S 02:39 247

2016 Aug 15 (Mon) 17:44 111 23:05 39S 03:32 248

2016 Aug 16 (Tue) 18:30 109 23:58 41S 04:29 250

2016 Aug 17 (Wed) 19:15 105 05:30 253

2016 Aug 18 (Thu) 19:57 101 00:51 44S 06:33 257

2016 Aug 19 (Fri) 20:37 95 01:44 48S 07:38 262

2016 Aug 20 (Sat) 21:16 90 02:37 53S 08:43 267

2016 Aug 21 (Sun) 21:56 84 03:30 57S 09:49 273

2016 Aug 22 (Mon) 22:37 79 04:23 62S 10:56 279

2016 Aug 23 (Tue) 23:21 74 05:16 67S 12:02 284

2016 Aug 24 (Wed) 06:11 70S 13:07 288

2016 Aug 25 (Thu) 00:07 71 07:07 73S 14:10 291

2016 Aug 26 (Fri) 00:58 69 08:03 74S 15:10 292

2016 Aug 27 (Sat) 01:51 68 08:59 75S 16:06 292

2016 Aug 28 (Sun) 02:48 68 09:54 74S 16:57 291

2016 Aug 29 (Mon) 03:47 70 10:47 72S 17:43 288

2016 Aug 30 (Tue) 04:46 73 11:38 69S 18:25 285

2016 Aug 31 (Wed) 05:45 77 12:27 66S 19:03 281

2016 Sep 01 (Thu) 06:43 82 13:13 62S 19:38 276

2016 Sep 02 (Fri) 07:39 86 13:58 58S 20:12 271

2016 Sep 03 (Sat) 08:34 91 14:42 54S 20:44 266

2016 Sep 04 (Sun) 09:28 96 15:25 50S 21:17 262

2016 Sep 05 (Mon) 10:22 100 16:09 47S 21:51 258

2016 Sep 06 (Tue) 11:15 104 16:53 43S 22:26 254

2016 Sep 07 (Wed) 12:08 108 17:38 41S 23:04 251

2016 Sep 08 (Thu) 13:01 110 18:24 39S 23:45 249

2016 Sep 09 (Fri) 13:53 112 19:12 38S

2016 Sep 10 (Sat) 14:44 113 20:02 37S 00:30 248

2016 Sep 11 (Sun) 15:33 112 20:53 38S 01:20 248

2016 Sep 12 (Mon) 16:20 110 21:45 40S 02:14 249

2016 Sep 13 (Tue) 17:05 107 22:38 43S 03:12 251

2016 Sep 14 (Wed) 17:49 103 23:31 46S 04:14 255

2016 Sep 15 (Thu) 18:30 98 05:18 259

2016 Sep 16 (Fri) 19:11 92 00:24 51S 06:25 265

2016 Sep 17 (Sat) 19:51 87 01:18 55S 07:32 271

2016 Sep 18 (Sun) 20:33 81 02:12 60S 08:41 276

2016 Sep 19 (Mon) 21:17 76 03:08 65S 09:49 282

2016 Sep 20 (Tue) 22:04 72 04:04 69S 10:57 286

2016 Sep 21 (Wed) 22:54 69 05:01 72S 12:02 290

2016 Sep 22 (Thu) 23:47 68 05:58 74S 13:05 292

2016 Sep 23 (Fri) 06:55 75S 14:02 292

2016 Sep 24 (Sat) 00:44 68 07:50 74S 14:55 291

2016 Sep 25 (Sun) 01:41 69 08:44 73S 15:42 289

2016 Sep 26 (Mon) 02:40 72 09:35 70S 16:24 286

2016 Sep 27 (Tue) 03:38 76 10:23 67S 17:03 282

2016 Sep 28 (Wed) 04:35 80 11:10 64S 17:39 278

2016 Sep 29 (Thu) 05:31 85 11:55 60S 18:12 273

2016 Sep 30 (Fri) 06:27 89 12:38 56S 18:45 268

2016 Oct 01 (Sat) 07:21 94 13:22 52S 19:17 264

2016 Oct 02 (Sun) 08:15 99 14:05 48S 19:50 259

2016 Oct 03 (Mon) 09:08 103 14:49 45S 20:25 255

2016 Oct 04 (Tue) 10:01 107 15:33 42S 21:01 252

2016 Oct 05 (Wed) 10:54 110 16:19 39S 21:41 250

2016 Oct 06 (Thu) 11:46 112 17:06 38S 22:24 248

2016 Oct 07 (Fri) 12:36 113 17:54 37S 23:11 247

2016 Oct 08 (Sat) 13:25 112 18:43 38S

2016 Oct 09 (Sun) 14:12 111 19:33 39S 00:02 248

2016 Oct 10 (Mon) 14:57 109 20:25 41S 00:57 250

2016 Oct 11 (Tue) 15:40 105 21:16 44S 01:56 253

2016 Oct 12 (Wed) 16:21 101 22:09 48S 02:58 257

2016 Oct 13 (Thu) 17:01 95 23:02 53S 04:02 262

2016 Oct 14 (Fri) 17:42 90 23:56 58S 05:09 267

2016 Oct 15 (Sat) 18:23 84 06:17 273

2016 Oct 16 (Sun) 19:07 78 00:52 63S 07:27 279

2016 Oct 17 (Mon) 19:54 73 01:49 67S 08:37 285

2016 Oct 18 (Tue) 20:45 70 02:48 71S 09:47 289

2016 Oct 19 (Wed) 21:39 68 03:47 73S 10:53 291

2016 Oct 20 (Thu) 22:36 67 04:46 75S 11:55 293

2016 Oct 21 (Fri) 23:35 69 05:44 75S 12:51 292

2016 Oct 22 (Sat) 06:40 74S 13:41 290

2016 Oct 23 (Sun) 00:34 71 07:32 71S 14:25 287

2016 Oct 24 (Mon) 01:33 74 08:21 68S 15:05 284

2016 Oct 25 (Tue) 02:30 78 09:08 65S 15:41 279

2016 Oct 26 (Wed) 03:26 83 09:53 61S 16:15 275

2016 Oct 27 (Thu) 04:21 88 10:37 57S 16:47 270

2016 Oct 28 (Fri) 05:16 93 11:20 53S 17:19 265

2016 Oct 29 (Sat) 06:09 97 12:03 49S 17:51 261

2016 Oct 30 (Sun) 07:03 102 12:46 46S 18:25 256

2016 Oct 31 (Mon) 07:56 106 13:30 43S 19:01 253

2016 Nov 01 (Tue) 08:49 109 14:16 40S 19:39 250

2016 Nov 02 (Wed) 09:41 111 15:02 38S 20:21 248

2016 Nov 03 (Thu) 10:32 113 15:50 37S 21:07 247

2016 Nov 04 (Fri) 11:21 113 16:38 37S 21:56 247

2016 Nov 05 (Sat) 12:08 112 17:27 38S 22:48 249

Standard Time Begins

2016 Nov 06 (Sun) 11:53 110 17:17 40S 22:44 251

2016 Nov 07 (Mon) 12:35 107 18:07 43S 23:42 255

2016 Nov 08 (Tue) 13:15 103 18:57 46S

2016 Nov 09 (Wed) 13:54 98 19:48 50S 00:43 259

2016 Nov 10 (Thu) 14:33 93 20:40 55S 01:47 264

2016 Nov 11 (Fri) 15:13 87 21:33 60S 02:53 270

2016 Nov 12 (Sat) 15:55 81 22:29 65S 04:01 276

2016 Nov 13 (Sun) 16:40 76 23:27 69S 05:11 282

2016 Nov 14 (Mon) 17:29 72 06:21 287

2016 Nov 15 (Tue) 18:23 69 00:28 72S 07:32 290

2016 Nov 16 (Wed) 19:21 67 01:29 74S 08:38 292

2016 Nov 17 (Thu) 20:21 68 02:30 75S 09:40 293

2016 Nov 18 (Fri) 21:23 70 03:29 74S 10:34 291

2016 Nov 19 (Sat) 22:24 73 04:25 73S 11:23 289

2016 Nov 20 (Sun) 23:23 77 05:17 70S 12:05 285

2016 Nov 21 (Mon) 06:06 66S 12:43 281

2016 Nov 22 (Tue) 00:21 81 06:52 62S 13:17 276

2016 Nov 23 (Wed) 01:16 86 07:36 58S 13:50 272

2016 Nov 24 (Thu) 02:11 91 08:19 54S 14:22 267

2016 Nov 25 (Fri) 03:04 96 09:02 50S 14:54 262

2016 Nov 26 (Sat) 03:58 100 09:45 47S 15:27 258

2016 Nov 27 (Sun) 04:51 104 10:28 43S 16:02 254

2016 Nov 28 (Mon) 05:44 108 11:13 41S 16:39 251

2016 Nov 29 (Tue) 06:37 111 12:00 39S 17:20 249

2016 Nov 30 (Wed) 07:29 112 12:47 37S 18:04 247

2016 Dec 01 (Thu) 08:19 113 13:36 37S 18:52 247

2016 Dec 02 (Fri) 09:07 113 14:25 37S 19:43 248

2016 Dec 03 (Sat) 09:53 111 15:14 39S 20:38 250

2016 Dec 04 (Sun) 10:35 108 16:03 41S 21:35 253

2016 Dec 05 (Mon) 11:15 105 16:52 45S 22:33 257

2016 Dec 06 (Tue) 11:53 100 17:41 48S 23:34 262

2016 Dec 07 (Wed) 12:31 95 18:30 53S

2016 Dec 08 (Thu) 13:08 90 19:21 57S 00:36 267

2016 Dec 09 (Fri) 13:47 84 20:13 62S 01:40 273

2016 Dec 10 (Sat) 14:28 79 21:09 67S 02:47 279

2016 Dec 11 (Sun) 15:14 74 22:07 71S 03:56 284

2016 Dec 12 (Mon) 16:04 70 23:07 74S 05:05 288

2016 Dec 13 (Tue) 17:00 68 06:14 292

2016 Dec 14 (Wed) 18:00 67 00:09 75S 07:19 293

2016 Dec 15 (Thu) 19:03 68 01:10 75S 08:19 292

2016 Dec 16 (Fri) 20:07 71 02:10 74S 09:13 290

2016 Dec 17 (Sat) 21:09 75 03:06 71S 09:59 287

2016 Dec 18 (Sun) 22:09 79 03:58 68S 10:41 283

2016 Dec 19 (Mon) 23:07 84 04:47 64S 11:18 278

2016 Dec 20 (Tue) 05:33 60S 11:52 274

2016 Dec 21 (Wed) 00:03 89 06:17 56S 12:24 269

2016 Dec 22 (Thu) 00:58 94 07:00 52S 12:56 264

2016 Dec 23 (Fri) 01:52 98 07:42 48S 13:28 260

2016 Dec 24 (Sat) 02:45 103 08:26 45S 14:02 255

2016 Dec 25 (Sun) 03:38 107 09:10 42S 14:39 252

2016 Dec 26 (Mon) 04:31 110 09:56 39S 15:18 249

2016 Dec 27 (Tue) 05:24 112 10:43 38S 16:01 248

2016 Dec 28 (Wed) 06:15 113 11:32 37S 16:48 247

2016 Dec 29 (Thu) 07:05 113 12:21 37S 17:39 247

2016 Dec 30 (Fri) 07:52 112 13:11 38S 18:33 249

2016 Dec 31 (Sat) 08:36 110 14:01 40S 19:29 252

 

Prepared at Griffith Observatory by Anthony Cook using

United States Naval Observatory software MICA v. 2.0

20110422