Moonrise and Moonset 2011

 

Griffith Observatory, Los Angeles, California

Location: W11817'54.0", N3407'06.0", 357m

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

 

Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) Jan. 1 - March 12; Nov. 6- December 31

Pacific Daylight Time (UT-7h) Mar. 13 - Nov. 5

Date Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

(Zone)

h m h m h m

2011 Jan 01 (Sat) 04:36 119 09:37 32S 14:37 240

2011 Jan 02 (Sun) 05:34 120 10:34 32S 15:34 240

2011 Jan 03 (Mon) 06:26 119 11:29 33S 16:34 242

2011 Jan 04 (Tue) 07:11 116 12:21 35S 17:34 246

2011 Jan 05 (Wed) 07:50 112 13:10 39S 18:34 250

2011 Jan 06 (Thu) 08:24 107 13:56 43S 19:33 256

2011 Jan 07 (Fri) 08:55 101 14:39 48S 20:29 261

2011 Jan 08 (Sat) 09:23 95 15:20 53S 21:24 267

2011 Jan 09 (Sun) 09:49 89 16:00 58S 22:18 274

2011 Jan 10 (Mon) 10:16 84 16:41 63S 23:13 280

2011 Jan 11 (Tue) 10:44 78 17:23 68S

2011 Jan 12 (Wed) 11:14 73 18:06 72S 00:08 285

2011 Jan 13 (Thu) 11:48 68 18:53 76S 01:05 290

2011 Jan 14 (Fri) 12:27 64 19:43 79S 02:04 295

2011 Jan 15 (Sat) 13:13 61 20:37 80S 03:04 298

2011 Jan 16 (Sun) 14:06 60 21:33 81S 04:03 299

2011 Jan 17 (Mon) 15:07 61 22:32 79S 05:00 299

2011 Jan 18 (Tue) 16:13 64 23:30 76S 05:53 297

2011 Jan 19 (Wed) 17:23 69 06:40 293

2011 Jan 20 (Thu) 18:34 75 00:27 72S 07:22 288

2011 Jan 21 (Fri) 19:45 83 01:22 67S 08:00 281

2011 Jan 22 (Sat) 20:55 90 02:15 61S 08:36 274

2011 Jan 23 (Sun) 22:03 98 03:06 54S 09:10 266

2011 Jan 24 (Mon) 23:11 105 03:58 48S 09:44 259

2011 Jan 25 (Tue) 04:50 43S 10:21 253

2011 Jan 26 (Wed) 00:19 111 05:43 38S 11:00 247

2011 Jan 27 (Thu) 01:25 115 06:37 34S 11:44 243

2011 Jan 28 (Fri) 02:29 118 07:32 32S 12:34 241

2011 Jan 29 (Sat) 03:28 120 08:28 32S 13:28 240

2011 Jan 30 (Sun) 04:22 119 09:22 32S 14:25 242

2011 Jan 31 (Mon) 05:08 117 10:15 34S 15:25 244

2011 Feb 01 (Tue) 05:49 113 11:04 37S 16:24 248

2011 Feb 02 (Wed) 06:24 109 11:51 41S 17:23 253

2011 Feb 03 (Thu) 06:56 104 12:35 46S 18:20 259

2011 Feb 04 (Fri) 07:25 98 13:17 51S 19:15 265

2011 Feb 05 (Sat) 07:52 92 13:58 56S 20:10 271

2011 Feb 06 (Sun) 08:19 86 14:38 61S 21:04 277

2011 Feb 07 (Mon) 08:46 80 15:19 66S 21:59 283

2011 Feb 08 (Tue) 09:15 75 16:01 70S 22:55 288

2011 Feb 09 (Wed) 09:47 70 16:46 74S 23:52 293

2011 Feb 10 (Thu) 10:23 66 17:33 77S

2011 Feb 11 (Fri) 11:04 63 18:24 79S 00:49 296

2011 Feb 12 (Sat) 11:52 61 19:18 80S 01:47 299

2011 Feb 13 (Sun) 12:48 61 20:14 80S 02:44 299

2011 Feb 14 (Mon) 13:50 63 21:11 78S 03:38 298

2011 Feb 15 (Tue) 14:58 66 22:09 75S 04:27 295

2011 Feb 16 (Wed) 16:08 72 23:05 70S 05:12 291

2011 Feb 17 (Thu) 17:20 79 24:00 64S 05:52 284

2011 Feb 18 (Fri) 18:32 86 06:30 277

2011 Feb 19 (Sat) 19:44 94 00:54 58S 07:06 270

2011 Feb 20 (Sun) 20:55 102 01:47 51S 07:42 262

2011 Feb 21 (Mon) 22:06 108 02:41 45S 08:19 255

2011 Feb 22 (Tue) 23:15 114 03:35 40S 08:59 249

2011 Feb 23 (Wed) 04:31 36S 09:43 245

2011 Feb 24 (Thu) 00:21 117 05:27 33S 10:31 242

2011 Feb 25 (Fri) 01:23 119 06:24 32S 11:24 241

2011 Feb 26 (Sat) 02:18 119 07:19 32S 12:21 241

2011 Feb 27 (Sun) 03:07 118 08:12 34S 13:19 244

2011 Feb 28 (Mon) 03:49 115 09:02 36S 14:18 247

2011 Mar 01 (Tue) 04:26 110 09:48 40S 15:16 252

2011 Mar 02 (Wed) 04:58 105 10:33 44S 16:13 257

2011 Mar 03 (Thu) 05:28 100 11:15 49S 17:09 263

2011 Mar 04 (Fri) 05:55 94 11:56 54S 18:04 269

2011 Mar 05 (Sat) 06:22 88 12:37 59S 18:58 275

2011 Mar 06 (Sun) 06:50 82 13:17 64S 19:53 281

2011 Mar 07 (Mon) 07:18 77 13:59 68S 20:48 286

2011 Mar 08 (Tue) 07:49 72 14:43 73S 21:44 291

2011 Mar 09 (Wed) 08:23 67 15:29 76S 22:41 295

2011 Mar 10 (Thu) 09:02 64 16:18 79S 23:38 298

2011 Mar 11 (Fri) 09:46 62 17:09 80S

2011 Mar 12 (Sat) 10:37 61 18:02 80S 00:33 299

2011 Mar 13 (Sun) 01:27 299

Daylight Time begins

2011 Mar 13 (Sun) 12:35 62 19:57 79S

2011 Mar 14 (Mon) 13:38 65 20:53 76S 03:16 297

2011 Mar 15 (Tue) 14:45 69 21:48 72S 04:01 293

2011 Mar 16 (Wed) 15:54 75 22:42 67S 04:43 288

2011 Mar 17 (Thu) 17:05 82 23:36 61S 05:21 281

2011 Mar 18 (Fri) 18:17 90 05:58 274

2011 Mar 19 (Sat) 19:29 98 00:30 55S 06:34 266

2011 Mar 20 (Sun) 20:42 105 01:24 48S 07:11 259

2011 Mar 21 (Mon) 21:54 111 02:20 42S 07:51 252

2011 Mar 22 (Tue) 23:05 116 03:18 38S 08:35 247

2011 Mar 23 (Wed) 04:16 34S 09:24 243

2011 Mar 24 (Thu) 00:11 118 05:15 32S 10:17 241

2011 Mar 25 (Fri) 01:11 119 06:12 32S 11:14 241

2011 Mar 26 (Sat) 02:03 118 07:07 33S 12:13 243

2011 Mar 27 (Sun) 02:48 115 07:58 36S 13:13 246

2011 Mar 28 (Mon) 03:26 111 08:46 39S 14:11 251

2011 Mar 29 (Tue) 04:00 107 09:32 43S 15:08 256

2011 Mar 30 (Wed) 04:31 101 10:14 48S 16:04 261

2011 Mar 31 (Thu) 04:59 96 10:55 52S 16:59 267

2011 Apr 01 (Fri) 05:26 90 11:36 57S 17:53 273

2011 Apr 02 (Sat) 05:53 84 12:17 62S 18:47 279

2011 Apr 03 (Sun) 06:21 79 12:58 67S 19:42 284

2011 Apr 04 (Mon) 06:52 73 13:41 71S 20:38 289

2011 Apr 05 (Tue) 07:25 69 14:27 75S 21:35 294

2011 Apr 06 (Wed) 08:02 65 15:15 78S 22:32 297

2011 Apr 07 (Thu) 08:45 62 16:05 79S 23:27 298

2011 Apr 08 (Fri) 09:33 61 16:57 80S

2011 Apr 09 (Sat) 10:28 62 17:50 79S 00:21 299

2011 Apr 10 (Sun) 11:27 64 18:44 77S 01:10 297

2011 Apr 11 (Mon) 12:30 67 19:37 74S 01:56 294

2011 Apr 12 (Tue) 13:36 73 20:30 69S 02:37 290

2011 Apr 13 (Wed) 14:44 79 21:22 64S 03:15 284

2011 Apr 14 (Thu) 15:52 86 22:14 58S 03:52 277

2011 Apr 15 (Fri) 17:03 94 23:07 52S 04:27 270

2011 Apr 16 (Sat) 18:14 101 05:03 263

2011 Apr 17 (Sun) 19:27 108 00:02 45S 05:41 256

2011 Apr 18 (Mon) 20:40 113 00:59 40S 06:23 250

2011 Apr 19 (Tue) 21:50 117 01:58 36S 07:11 245

2011 Apr 20 (Wed) 22:55 119 02:58 33S 08:03 242

2011 Apr 21 (Thu) 23:53 118 03:58 32S 09:01 241

2011 Apr 22 (Fri) 04:56 33S 10:01 242

2011 Apr 23 (Sat) 00:42 116 05:51 35S 11:03 245

2011 Apr 24 (Sun) 01:24 113 06:41 38S 12:03 249

2011 Apr 25 (Mon) 02:00 108 07:28 42S 13:01 254

2011 Apr 26 (Tue) 02:32 103 08:12 46S 13:58 260

2011 Apr 27 (Wed) 03:01 97 08:54 51S 14:53 265

2011 Apr 28 (Thu) 03:29 92 09:35 56S 15:47 271

2011 Apr 29 (Fri) 03:56 86 10:15 61S 16:41 277

2011 Apr 30 (Sat) 04:24 80 10:57 65S 17:36 283

2011 May 01 (Sun) 04:53 75 11:39 70S 18:32 288

2011 May 02 (Mon) 05:26 70 12:24 74S 19:29 292

2011 May 03 (Tue) 06:02 66 13:12 77S 20:26 296

2011 May 04 (Wed) 06:44 63 14:02 79S 21:23 298

2011 May 05 (Thu) 07:31 62 14:54 80S 22:17 299

2011 May 06 (Fri) 08:24 62 15:47 79S 23:08 298

2011 May 07 (Sat) 09:22 63 16:40 78S 23:54 295

2011 May 08 (Sun) 10:23 66 17:33 75S

2011 May 09 (Mon) 11:27 71 18:24 71S 00:36 291

2011 May 10 (Tue) 12:32 77 19:15 66S 01:14 286

2011 May 11 (Wed) 13:38 83 20:05 60S 01:50 280

2011 May 12 (Thu) 14:45 91 20:56 54S 02:24 273

2011 May 13 (Fri) 15:53 98 21:48 48S 02:59 266

2011 May 14 (Sat) 17:04 105 22:42 43S 03:34 259

2011 May 15 (Sun) 18:15 111 23:39 38S 04:14 252

2011 May 16 (Mon) 19:26 115 04:58 247

2011 May 17 (Tue) 20:34 118 00:39 34S 05:47 243

2011 May 18 (Wed) 21:37 119 01:40 33S 06:43 241

2011 May 19 (Thu) 22:31 117 02:40 32S 07:44 242

2011 May 20 (Fri) 23:17 114 03:37 34S 08:46 244

2011 May 21 (Sat) 23:57 110 04:31 37S 09:49 247

2011 May 22 (Sun) 05:21 40S 10:50 252

2011 May 23 (Mon) 00:31 105 06:07 45S 11:48 257

2011 May 24 (Tue) 01:02 99 06:50 49S 12:45 263

2011 May 25 (Wed) 01:30 94 07:32 54S 13:40 269

2011 May 26 (Thu) 01:58 88 08:12 59S 14:34 275

2011 May 27 (Fri) 02:25 82 08:53 64S 15:28 281

2011 May 28 (Sat) 02:54 77 09:36 68S 16:24 286

2011 May 29 (Sun) 03:26 72 10:20 72S 17:20 291

2011 May 30 (Mon) 04:01 68 11:06 76S 18:18 295

2011 May 31 (Tue) 04:41 64 11:56 78S 19:15 297

2011 Jun 01 (Wed) 05:26 62 12:48 80S 20:11 299

2011 Jun 02 (Thu) 06:18 61 13:41 80S 21:04 298

2011 Jun 03 (Fri) 07:15 63 14:36 78S 21:52 296

2011 Jun 04 (Sat) 08:16 65 15:29 76S 22:36 292

2011 Jun 05 (Sun) 09:20 70 16:22 72S 23:16 288

2011 Jun 06 (Mon) 10:25 75 17:13 67S 23:52 282

2011 Jun 07 (Tue) 11:30 81 18:02 62S

2011 Jun 08 (Wed) 12:36 88 18:52 56S 00:26 275

2011 Jun 09 (Thu) 13:42 95 19:42 50S 00:59 268

2011 Jun 10 (Fri) 14:49 102 20:33 45S 01:33 261

2011 Jun 11 (Sat) 15:58 109 21:27 40S 02:10 255

2011 Jun 12 (Sun) 17:08 114 22:24 36S 02:51 249

2011 Jun 13 (Mon) 18:16 117 23:23 33S 03:36 245

2011 Jun 14 (Tue) 19:20 119 04:28 242

2011 Jun 15 (Wed) 20:18 118 00:23 32S 05:26 241

2011 Jun 16 (Thu) 21:08 116 01:22 33S 06:28 243

2011 Jun 17 (Fri) 21:51 112 02:18 35S 07:32 246

2011 Jun 18 (Sat) 22:28 107 03:10 39S 08:34 250

2011 Jun 19 (Sun) 23:01 102 03:59 43S 09:35 255

2011 Jun 20 (Mon) 23:31 96 04:44 47S 10:33 261

2011 Jun 21 (Tue) 23:59 90 05:27 52S 11:29 267

2011 Jun 22 (Wed) 06:08 57S 12:24 273

2011 Jun 23 (Thu) 00:26 84 06:49 62S 13:19 278

2011 Jun 24 (Fri) 00:55 79 07:31 67S 14:14 284

2011 Jun 25 (Sat) 01:25 74 08:14 71S 15:10 289

2011 Jun 26 (Sun) 01:58 69 08:59 74S 16:06 293

2011 Jun 27 (Mon) 02:36 65 09:47 77S 17:04 296

2011 Jun 28 (Tue) 03:19 63 10:39 79S 18:01 298

2011 Jun 29 (Wed) 04:08 61 11:32 80S 18:55 298

2011 Jun 30 (Thu) 05:04 62 12:27 79S 19:47 297

2011 Jul 01 (Fri) 06:05 64 13:22 77S 20:33 294

2011 Jul 02 (Sat) 07:10 68 14:16 73S 21:15 289

2011 Jul 03 (Sun) 08:16 73 15:08 69S 21:53 284

2011 Jul 04 (Mon) 09:22 79 15:59 64S 22:28 277

2011 Jul 05 (Tue) 10:29 86 16:49 58S 23:02 270

2011 Jul 06 (Wed) 11:35 93 17:39 52S 23:36 263

2011 Jul 07 (Thu) 12:42 100 18:30 46S

2011 Jul 08 (Fri) 13:49 107 19:22 41S 00:11 257

2011 Jul 09 (Sat) 14:57 112 20:17 37S 00:50 251

2011 Jul 10 (Sun) 16:04 116 21:14 34S 01:32 246

2011 Jul 11 (Mon) 17:08 118 22:12 33S 02:21 243

2011 Jul 12 (Tue) 18:07 119 23:10 33S 03:15 241

2011 Jul 13 (Wed) 19:00 117 04:14 242

2011 Jul 14 (Thu) 19:46 114 00:07 34S 05:17 244

2011 Jul 15 (Fri) 20:25 110 01:00 37S 06:19 248

2011 Jul 16 (Sat) 21:00 104 01:50 41S 07:21 253

2011 Jul 17 (Sun) 21:31 99 02:37 45S 08:20 258

2011 Jul 18 (Mon) 22:00 93 03:21 50S 09:18 264

2011 Jul 19 (Tue) 22:28 87 04:03 55S 10:14 270

2011 Jul 20 (Wed) 22:56 81 04:45 60S 11:09 276

2011 Jul 21 (Thu) 23:25 76 05:26 65S 12:04 282

2011 Jul 22 (Fri) 23:57 71 06:08 69S 12:59 287

2011 Jul 23 (Sat) 06:53 73S 13:55 291

2011 Jul 24 (Sun) 00:32 67 07:39 76S 14:51 295

2011 Jul 25 (Mon) 01:12 64 08:28 78S 15:48 297

2011 Jul 26 (Tue) 01:58 62 09:20 80S 16:43 298

2011 Jul 27 (Wed) 02:51 62 10:14 80S 17:36 298

2011 Jul 28 (Thu) 03:50 63 11:09 78S 18:25 295

2011 Jul 29 (Fri) 04:53 66 12:04 75S 19:09 292

2011 Jul 30 (Sat) 06:00 71 12:59 71S 19:50 286

2011 Jul 31 (Sun) 07:08 77 13:52 66S 20:27 280

2011 Aug 01 (Mon) 08:16 83 14:43 60S 21:03 273

2011 Aug 02 (Tue) 09:24 91 15:35 54S 21:37 266

2011 Aug 03 (Wed) 10:32 98 16:26 48S 22:13 259

2011 Aug 04 (Thu) 11:41 105 17:19 43S 22:51 253

2011 Aug 05 (Fri) 12:49 110 18:13 38S 23:32 248

2011 Aug 06 (Sat) 13:56 115 19:09 35S

2011 Aug 07 (Sun) 15:01 118 20:07 33S 00:19 244

2011 Aug 08 (Mon) 16:01 119 21:04 33S 01:11 242

2011 Aug 09 (Tue) 16:55 118 22:00 34S 02:07 242

2011 Aug 10 (Wed) 17:42 115 22:53 36S 03:07 243

2011 Aug 11 (Thu) 18:23 111 23:44 39S 04:09 246

2011 Aug 12 (Fri) 18:59 106 05:10 251

2011 Aug 13 (Sat) 19:31 101 00:31 43S 06:10 256

2011 Aug 14 (Sun) 20:01 95 01:16 48S 07:08 262

2011 Aug 15 (Mon) 20:30 89 01:59 53S 08:04 268

2011 Aug 16 (Tue) 20:58 84 02:41 58S 08:59 274

2011 Aug 17 (Wed) 21:26 78 03:22 63S 09:54 279

2011 Aug 18 (Thu) 21:57 73 04:04 67S 10:49 285

2011 Aug 19 (Fri) 22:31 69 04:48 71S 11:45 289

2011 Aug 20 (Sat) 23:08 65 05:33 75S 12:40 293

2011 Aug 21 (Sun) 23:51 63 06:20 77S 13:36 296

2011 Aug 22 (Mon) 07:10 79S 14:31 298

2011 Aug 23 (Tue) 00:40 62 08:02 80S 15:24 298

2011 Aug 24 (Wed) 01:34 62 08:56 79S 16:14 297

2011 Aug 25 (Thu) 02:35 64 09:50 77S 17:00 293

2011 Aug 26 (Fri) 03:39 68 10:44 73S 17:42 289

2011 Aug 27 (Sat) 04:46 74 11:38 68S 18:21 283

2011 Aug 28 (Sun) 05:55 80 12:31 63S 18:58 276

2011 Aug 29 (Mon) 07:05 87 13:24 57S 19:34 269

2011 Aug 30 (Tue) 08:15 95 14:17 51S 20:11 262

2011 Aug 31 (Wed) 09:26 102 15:11 45S 20:49 255

2011 Sep 01 (Thu) 10:36 108 16:07 40S 21:31 249

2011 Sep 02 (Fri) 11:46 113 17:04 36S 22:17 245

2011 Sep 03 (Sat) 12:53 117 18:02 34S 23:08 242

2011 Sep 04 (Sun) 13:55 118 18:59 33S

2011 Sep 05 (Mon) 14:51 118 19:56 33S 00:03 242

2011 Sep 06 (Tue) 15:40 116 20:50 35S 01:02 243

2011 Sep 07 (Wed) 16:23 112 21:41 38S 02:03 245

2011 Sep 08 (Thu) 17:00 108 22:28 42S 03:03 249

2011 Sep 09 (Fri) 17:33 103 23:14 46S 04:02 254

2011 Sep 10 (Sat) 18:03 97 23:57 51S 05:00 260

2011 Sep 11 (Sun) 18:32 92 05:57 266

2011 Sep 12 (Mon) 19:00 86 00:39 56S 06:52 271

2011 Sep 13 (Tue) 19:29 80 01:20 61S 07:47 277

2011 Sep 14 (Wed) 19:59 75 02:02 66S 08:42 283

2011 Sep 15 (Thu) 20:32 70 02:45 70S 09:37 288

2011 Sep 16 (Fri) 21:07 67 03:29 73S 10:32 292

2011 Sep 17 (Sat) 21:48 64 04:15 76S 11:27 295

2011 Sep 18 (Sun) 22:33 62 05:03 78S 12:22 297

2011 Sep 19 (Mon) 23:24 62 05:53 79S 13:14 298

2011 Sep 20 (Tue) 06:45 79S 14:04 297

2011 Sep 21 (Wed) 00:20 64 07:38 77S 14:51 295

2011 Sep 22 (Thu) 01:21 67 08:31 75S 15:34 291

2011 Sep 23 (Fri) 02:26 71 09:23 71S 16:13 286

2011 Sep 24 (Sat) 03:32 77 10:16 66S 16:51 280

2011 Sep 25 (Sun) 04:41 84 11:08 60S 17:27 273

2011 Sep 26 (Mon) 05:51 91 12:02 54S 18:04 266

2011 Sep 27 (Tue) 07:02 98 12:56 48S 18:42 259

2011 Sep 28 (Wed) 08:15 105 13:52 42S 19:24 252

2011 Sep 29 (Thu) 09:27 111 14:51 38S 20:09 247

2011 Sep 30 (Fri) 10:38 115 15:51 35S 21:00 244

2011 Oct 01 (Sat) 11:44 118 16:51 33S 21:56 242

2011 Oct 02 (Sun) 12:44 118 17:49 33S 22:56 243

2011 Oct 03 (Mon) 13:37 116 18:45 35S 23:57 245

2011 Oct 04 (Tue) 14:22 113 19:38 37S

2011 Oct 05 (Wed) 15:01 109 20:27 41S 00:58 248

2011 Oct 06 (Thu) 15:35 104 21:12 45S 01:57 253

2011 Oct 07 (Fri) 16:06 99 21:56 50S 02:55 258

2011 Oct 08 (Sat) 16:35 93 22:38 55S 03:52 264

2011 Oct 09 (Sun) 17:03 88 23:19 59S 04:47 270

2011 Oct 10 (Mon) 17:32 82 05:41 275

2011 Oct 11 (Tue) 18:02 77 00:01 64S 06:36 281

2011 Oct 12 (Wed) 18:33 72 00:43 68S 07:31 286

2011 Oct 13 (Thu) 19:08 68 01:27 72S 08:26 290

2011 Oct 14 (Fri) 19:47 65 02:12 75S 09:21 294

2011 Oct 15 (Sat) 20:31 63 03:00 78S 10:16 296

2011 Oct 16 (Sun) 21:19 62 03:49 79S 11:09 298

2011 Oct 17 (Mon) 22:13 63 04:40 79S 11:59 297

2011 Oct 18 (Tue) 23:11 66 05:31 78S 12:46 296

2011 Oct 19 (Wed) 06:22 76S 13:28 292

2011 Oct 20 (Thu) 00:11 69 07:13 72S 14:08 288

2011 Oct 21 (Fri) 01:15 74 08:04 68S 14:45 282

2011 Oct 22 (Sat) 02:20 80 08:54 63S 15:21 276

2011 Oct 23 (Sun) 03:27 87 09:46 57S 15:56 269

2011 Oct 24 (Mon) 04:36 94 10:38 51S 16:33 262

2011 Oct 25 (Tue) 05:47 102 11:33 45S 17:13 255

2011 Oct 26 (Wed) 07:00 108 12:31 40S 17:57 250

2011 Oct 27 (Thu) 08:13 113 13:32 36S 18:46 245

2011 Oct 28 (Fri) 09:24 116 14:34 34S 19:41 243

2011 Oct 29 (Sat) 10:29 118 15:35 33S 20:42 242

2011 Oct 30 (Sun) 11:27 117 16:35 34S 21:45 244

2011 Oct 31 (Mon) 12:17 114 17:30 36S 22:48 247

2011 Nov 01 (Tue) 12:59 111 18:22 40S 23:49 251

2011 Nov 02 (Wed) 13:35 106 19:09 44S

2011 Nov 03 (Thu) 14:08 101 19:54 48S 00:49 257

2011 Nov 04 (Fri) 14:38 95 20:37 53S 01:46 262

2011 Nov 05 (Sat) 15:06 89 21:18 58S 02:42 268

Standard time resumes

2011 Nov 06 (Sun) 14:35 84 20:59 63S 02:36 274

2011 Nov 07 (Mon) 15:04 78 21:41 67S 03:31 279

2011 Nov 08 (Tue) 15:35 73 22:25 71S 04:25 284

2011 Nov 09 (Wed) 16:09 69 23:10 74S 05:20 289

2011 Nov 10 (Thu) 16:47 66 23:57 77S 06:16 293

2011 Nov 11 (Fri) 17:29 64 07:11 296

2011 Nov 12 (Sat) 18:17 62 00:46 78S 08:05 297

2011 Nov 13 (Sun) 19:09 63 01:36 79S 08:56 297

2011 Nov 14 (Mon) 20:05 65 02:27 78S 09:44 296

2011 Nov 15 (Tue) 21:04 68 03:18 76S 10:27 293

2011 Nov 16 (Wed) 22:05 73 04:09 73S 11:07 289

2011 Nov 17 (Thu) 23:08 78 04:58 69S 11:44 284

2011 Nov 18 (Fri) 05:47 65S 12:19 278

2011 Nov 19 (Sat) 00:12 85 06:36 59S 12:53 272

2011 Nov 20 (Sun) 01:17 91 07:26 54S 13:27 265

2011 Nov 21 (Mon) 02:25 98 08:18 48S 14:04 259

2011 Nov 22 (Tue) 03:34 105 09:13 43S 14:45 253

2011 Nov 23 (Wed) 04:46 111 10:11 38S 15:30 247

2011 Nov 24 (Thu) 05:58 115 11:12 35S 16:22 244

2011 Nov 25 (Fri) 07:07 117 12:14 33S 17:21 242

2011 Nov 26 (Sat) 08:10 118 13:16 33S 18:24 243

2011 Nov 27 (Sun) 09:05 116 14:16 35S 19:30 245

2011 Nov 28 (Mon) 09:52 112 15:11 38S 20:34 249

2011 Nov 29 (Tue) 10:32 108 16:02 42S 21:37 254

2011 Nov 30 (Wed) 11:07 103 16:49 47S 22:36 260

2011 Dec 01 (Thu) 11:39 97 17:33 51S 23:33 266

2011 Dec 02 (Fri) 12:08 91 18:15 56S

2011 Dec 03 (Sat) 12:37 86 18:57 61S 00:29 272

2011 Dec 04 (Sun) 13:05 80 19:38 66S 01:24 277

2011 Dec 05 (Mon) 13:36 75 20:21 70S 02:18 283

2011 Dec 06 (Tue) 14:09 71 21:06 73S 03:13 287

2011 Dec 07 (Wed) 14:45 67 21:52 76S 04:08 292

2011 Dec 08 (Thu) 15:26 64 22:41 78S 05:04 295

2011 Dec 09 (Fri) 16:12 63 23:31 79S 05:59 297

2011 Dec 10 (Sat) 17:03 63 06:51 298

2011 Dec 11 (Sun) 17:59 64 00:23 79S 07:41 297

2011 Dec 12 (Mon) 18:58 67 01:15 77S 08:26 294

2011 Dec 13 (Tue) 19:59 71 02:06 74S 09:08 291

2011 Dec 14 (Wed) 21:01 77 02:56 71S 09:46 286

2011 Dec 15 (Thu) 22:04 83 03:45 66S 10:21 280

2011 Dec 16 (Fri) 23:08 89 04:33 61S 10:54 274

2011 Dec 17 (Sat) 05:22 56S 11:28 268

2011 Dec 18 (Sun) 00:12 96 06:11 50S 12:02 261

2011 Dec 19 (Mon) 01:19 102 07:02 45S 12:40 255

2011 Dec 20 (Tue) 02:27 108 07:57 40S 13:21 250

2011 Dec 21 (Wed) 03:36 113 08:54 36S 14:09 245

2011 Dec 22 (Thu) 04:45 116 09:55 34S 15:03 243

2011 Dec 23 (Fri) 05:50 118 10:56 33S 16:03 242

2011 Dec 24 (Sat) 06:49 117 11:57 34S 17:07 244

2011 Dec 25 (Sun) 07:40 114 12:55 37S 18:13 247

2011 Dec 26 (Mon) 08:25 110 13:49 40S 19:18 252

2011 Dec 27 (Tue) 09:03 105 14:39 44S 20:21 257

2011 Dec 28 (Wed) 09:37 100 15:25 49S 21:20 263

2011 Dec 29 (Thu) 10:08 94 16:09 54S 22:18 269

2011 Dec 30 (Fri) 10:37 88 16:52 59S 23:14 275

2011 Dec 31 (Sat) 11:06 82 17:34 64S

 

Prepared at Griffith Observatory by Anthony Cook using

United States Naval Observatory software MICA v2.0